Mitglieder

Mitglieder in OÖ

Name Adresse Telefon Email  
Weingartner Franz 4553 Schlierbach, Dornleitenweg 4 0650/4553021 weindi@gmx.net www.kutschenfahrt.at  
         
Brandstetter Gerhard 4891 Molln, Gradau 30 0680/2140706 brandstetter@stn.at  
         
Finner Johann und Theresia 4451 Garsten, Höllstraße 58 0664/8713832 07252/46492 finnerjohann@inode.at  
         
Frech Johann 4574 Vorderstoder 27 0650/5234786 07564/82304    
         
Paulik Walter 4600 Schleissheim/Wels Blindenmarkt 26 0664/5400515 walter.paulik@eww.at  
         
Stiegler Hubert 4592 Leonstein, Rinnerberg 1 0664/5936434 07584/3728 hubert.stiegler@gmx.at  
         

Mitglieder in Österreich

Name Adresse Telefon Email
NIEDERÖSTERREICH:      
Lehenbauer Veronika 3531 Waldhausen, Werschenschlag 8 0664/9386550 lehenbauer@gmx.net
       
STEIERMARK:      
Ertl Dr. Elisabeth 8350 Fehring Petersdorf 64 0699/14073909 03155/2012 elisabeth.ertl@linkshaender.at
       
Lernbeiss Franz 8411 Hengsberg, Schönberg 32 0664/73713795, 03182/4222 franz.lernbeiss@aon.at
       
Schiechl Andreas 8761 Pöls, Oberer Kreitherweg 5 0664/1008442 andreas.schiechl@tbs.co.at
       
Weissensteiner Christian 8932 Weißenbach/Enns, Bichl 3 0660/3195517 03632/600 c.weissensteiner@veitlbauer.at
       
KÄRNTEN:      
Darmann Mario 9431 St. Stefan, Wetterkreuzweg 15 0664/3767961 mario.darmann@inode.at
       
Oberscheider Anneliese 9862 Kremsbrücke Reitern 10 0664/1917736 04735/275 anneliese.oberscheider@aon.at www.members.aon.at/gruensangerl